Delaware Police Departments

The Delaware State Police (DSP) is a division of the Delaware Department of Public Safety and Homeland Security and is responsible for traffic regulation and law enforcement across the state of Delaware, especially in areas underserved by local police departments. The DSP is headquartered in the capital Dover, Delaware. Delaware Police Departments are committed to reducing crime by providing the highest quality service.

Kent County
City of Dover Police Department
400 S. Queen Street
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 736-7111
New Castle County
Wilmington Police Department
300 N Walnut Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-5151
Sussex County
Georgetown Police Department
335 N. Race Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302)-856-6613